R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Ememgency Maintenance on 1/20 @ 05:55 EST!

[01/20/2015]

Heroes of the Banner S1 will be going offline for emergency maintenance on January 20th at 05:55 EST/02:55 PST/10:55 GMT/18:55 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 30 minutes but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!