R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Emergency Maintenance on 4/20 @ 02:30 PDT

[04/20/2015]

Heroes of the Banner S1-S7, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on April 20th at 02:30 PDT; 05:30 EDT/10:30 BRST/17:30 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:

  • Fixed an issue where an error message would pop up when trying to upgrade a hero.