R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Launches its FIRST Server on 1/5/2015!

[12/26/2014]
Warriors!

Heroes of the Banner will be officially launching its first server, Midgard, on January 5th, 2015 at 10:00 EST! That is 07:00 PST, 15:00 GMT, 23:00 GMT+8

This is our official launch of the game, which means you can play without fear, as your character or items will not be wiped! All Heroes of the Banner players will also be able to recharge by accessing the official R2Games store.