R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 1/20 @ 03:00 EST!

[01/20/2015]
​ 
Heroes of the Banner S1 will be going offline for maintenance on January 20th at 03:00 EST/00:00 PST/08:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 20 minutes but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!