R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 1/22 @ 21:30 EST!

[01/22/2015]

Heroes of the Banner S1 and S2 will be going offline for maintenance on January 22nd at 21:30 EST/18:30 PST; 02:30 GMT/10:30 GMT+8 on January 23rd. Maintenance is expected to last for 30 minutes but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:
  • Events for the following weekend.