R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 1/29 @ 21:30 PST

[01/29/2015]




Heroes of the Banner S1 and S2 will be going offline for maintenance on January 29th at 21:30 PST; 00:30 EST/05:30 GMT/13:30 GMT+8 on January 30th. Maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!
 
Patch Notes:
  • Following the maintenance, players will be able to recruit Apollo and Syrinx in the Tavern!