R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 2/11 @ 19:00 PST

[02/11/2015]




Heroes of the Banner S1-S3, Armor Games S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on February 11th at 19:00 PST; 22:00 EST; 03:00 GMT/11:00 GMT+8 on February 12th. Maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. 
 
Patch Notes:
Fixed an issue with the VIP Discount Packs
•Valentine's Day events