R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 2/5 @ 21:30 PST

[02/05/2015]
Heroes of the Banner S1 and S2 will be going offline for maintenance on February 5th at 21:30 PST; 00:30 EST/05:30 GMT/13:30 GMT+8 on February 6th. Maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:
  • VIP2 and VIP5 Discount Packs are 30% off!
  • The items in the VIP Discount Packs are adjusted accordingly.