R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 2/8 @ 21:30 PST

[02/06/2015]




Heroes of the Banner S1 and S2 will be going offline for maintenance on February 8th at 21:30 PST; 00:30 EST/05:30 GMT/13:30 GMT+8 on February 9th. Maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!
 
Patch Notes:
  • VIP2 and VIP 5 Discount Packs are no longer 30% off.