R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 4/16 @ 19:30 PDT

[04/16/2015]
Heroes of the Banner S1-S6, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on April 16th at 19:30 PDT; 22:30 EDT; 03:30 BRST/10:30 GMT+8 on April 17th. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:
  • Events for the upcoming weekend will soon be available!
  • CD-KEY exchange will soon be available.
  • Fixed an issue with the EXP calculation.