R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 4/2 @ 01:30 PDT

[04/01/2015]


    Heroes of the Banner S1-S5, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on April 2nd at 01:30 PDT; 04:30 EDT/08:30 GMT/16:30 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

    Patch Notes:

  •         Easter events will soon be available!