R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 4/24 @ 00:00 PDT

[04/23/2015]

    Heroes of the Banner S1-S8, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on April 24th at 00:00 PDT; 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST(British Summer Time)/15:00 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

    Patch Notes:

        Players will be able to summon Master of Arms after the maintenance.