R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 4/9 @ 19:30 PDT

[04/09/2015]
Heroes of the Banner S1-S5, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on April 9th at 19:30 PDT; 22:30 EDT; 02:30 GMT/10:30 GMT+8 on April 10th. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:
  • Easter events will be disabled.
  • "Spend Gems and Get Arena Tokens!" will soon be available.