R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 5/20 @ 00:00 PDT

[05/19/2015]

Heroes of the Banner S1-S9, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on May 20th at 00:00 PDT; 03:00 EDT/08:00 BRST/15:00 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 3 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!