R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 6/10 @ 00:00 PDT

[06/10/2015]

Heroes of the Banner S1-S10, Armor S1 and Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on June 10th at 00:00 PDT; 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!


Patch Notes:
VIP packs will no longer be 30% off.
Added event Lucky Wheel.