R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

Heroes of the Banner Maintenance on 7/17 @ 00:00 PDT

[07/15/2015]
Heroes of the Banner Kongregate S1 will be going offline for maintenance on July 17th at 00:00 PDT; 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8. Maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!


Patch Notes:

  • Added events for the upcoming weekend.
  • Fixed a display issue with the Lachesis Trans.