R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​Heroes of the Banner S5 “Uppsala” Opens on 3/25 @ 09:00 PDT!

[03/19/2015]


Warriors,

Heroes of the Banner will be launching its fifth server, Uppsala, on March 25th, 2015 at 09:00 PDT! That is 12:00 EDT, 16:00 GMT, and 00:00 GMT+8 on March 26th.

Click here to see what neat events and activities there are for the first 7 days after the server is launched.