R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

New East Coast Server - [S11] Frost Summit Opens 7/11 09:00 EDT

[07/10/2015]



Warriors,

Heroes of the Banner will be launching its 11th server, Frost Summitp, on July 11th, 2015 at 09:00 EDT! That is 06:00 PDT, 14:00 GMT, and 21:00 GMT+8 on July 11th.


Click here to see what neat events and activities there are for the first 7 days after the server is launched: http://r2gam.es/1DJBg4z