R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

​New West Coast Server - S7 (Singasteinn) Opens 4/13 09:00 PDT

[04/12/2015]


Warriors,

Heroes of the Banner will be launching its seventh server, Singasteinn, on April 13th, 2015 at 09:00 PDT! That is 12:00 EDT, 16:00 GMT, and 00:00 GMT+8 on April 14th.

Click here to see what neat events and activities there are for the first 7 days after the server is launched.