R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

S2 “Svartalfheim” Opens on 1/20 @ 09:00 EST!

[01/16/2015]



Warriors,

Heroes of the Banner will be launching its second server, Svartalfheim, on January 20th, 2015 at 09:00 EST! That is 06:00 PST, 14:00 GMT, 22:00 GMT+8. 

Click here to see what neat events and activities there are for the first 7 days after the server is launched.