R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME / News

S3 “Muspelheim” Opens on 2/4 @ 10:00 GMT+2!

[02/01/2015]

Warriors,

Heroes of the Banner will be launching its third server, Muspelheim, on February 4th, 2015 at 10:00 GMT+2! That is 05:00 EST,02:00 PST, 8:00 GMT, 16:00 GMT+8. 

Click here to see what neat events and activities there are for the first 7 days after the server is launched.